Overthought

December 7, 2009

Hiatus

Filed under: Uncategorized — by Caroline @ 3:21 am

I feel silly publically announcing this since my blog really is only getting a few views per day as I am in the start-up phase. However, I have not been posting because I am getting bogged down with some of the business of senior winter and haven’t been able to justify putting time into my newborn blog :'(. I am awaiting a few things that might allow me to resume blogging before my Christmas holiday (I come home from school on the 17th) but otherwise, I plan to be blogging heavily and trying to get off the ground around then. I already have a few topics that I have thought of. Hope to get some new readers then!

For now, I would totally appreciate any suggestions you all have for making this interesting. There are so many healthy living blogs out there and I know I have a unique and interesting point of view, but I have to get that out there! Let me know what you’re interested in reading!

-Caroline

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

